About Pulborough Community Partnership

Who we are

 
The Pulborough Community Partnership is a not-for-profit limited company run by local volunteers to achieve a better quality of life for residents. Anyone who lives or works in the Pulborough area can join.
 
The day-to-day work of the Partnership is carried out at the level of specific projects, with strategic oversight provided by a Board of Directors and a management committee. People are elected to key roles each year at an open AGM as set out in our Articles of Association.
 
The Partnership is a community-led organisation and we seek to involve as many Pulborough residents and businesses as possible in our work.
 
The Partnership is also committed to transparency and will publish all meeting minutes and key project documents on this web site. If you can't find what you are looking for, or would like to speak to us directly, please contact us.
 

What we do

 
The Partnership works closely with Pulborough Parish Council to address the issues and priorities identified in the Pulborough Community Action Plan 2003 and the current Pulborough Community Action Plan 2012-2015.
 
We do this by bringing together Pulborough residents, charities, voluntary groups, businesses, and local government across a range of projects and activities.
 

Board of Directors

Name Role Email Phone
Andrew Cox Treasurer and Director andrew.cox[at]pulborough.org -
Ray Quested Director and Chairman of Pulborough Parish Council ray.quested[at]pulborough.org 01798 874 283
Roger Paterson Director roger.paterson[at]pulborough.org 01798 812 473
Peter Jones Director peter.jones[at]pulborough.org -
David Hurst Director david.hurst[at]pulborough.org -
Rob Aylott Director rob.aylott[at]pulborough.org -
Richard Keatley Director richard.keatley[at]pulborough.org 0781 380 6979